Reviews For Sport Clips Haircuts of Poway

For Clients that have visited Sport Clips Haircuts of Poway recently, we are requesting your feedback in one of two ways:

  1. If you have a receipt and would like to submit your feedback directly to the store (and possibly receive a follow-up response), please click here.
  2. If you would like to share your experience so that other potential Clients can find out more about Sport Clips Haircuts of Poway, please click the "Write A Review" button on this page. You can even choose which category to review - Haircut, Stylist, Product, Service and Overall Experience. We can't wait to find out what you have to say - and we certainly hope to see you again soon!

NOTE: To authenticate the validity of the review, a valid email address is required and only reviews containing valid email addresses will remain posted. The email address will not be displayed with the review or visible to the public. To access our Reviews Policy, please click here.

Write a review

5 rating

Great haircut and "shassage" I got from you today, Kim. Love you💕. Today, on this 20th anniversary of the terrorist attacks of September 11, 2001 (9/11), let's take the time to remember and never forget where we were on that day 20 years ago. Where were you on that day?

Reply from Sport Clips Haircuts of Poway:
Clinton - Love your "shassage" terminology and we have to add it to our vocabulary!! Appreciate your comments on Kim as she is really a great team member and clients love her. As a veteran, I respect and appreciate your comments on the 9/11 anniversary - nobody should ever forget!

5 rating

I have been getting haircuts for nearly 52 years now, my experience on Friday 05/07/2021 with stylist Emily was fantastic. She was extremely friendly and competent, and it is a really good looking haircut.

5 rating

Kim, Amber, you both do a great job with my haircuts and "shassages". This probably would go against Sportsclips policy, as well as city, county, and state mandates, so I don't expect this "dream wish" of mine to happen for real. Still, you want to know what my "dream wish" is? My "dream wish"...well, they say you shouldn't tell people what your wish or it won't come true. Ahh, what the heck. I'm going to tell you anyway. My "dream wish"...is for the MVP (Shassage) Experience to be 60 minutes longer if clients (like myself) really want to fully immerse and soak themselves in the moment as the chair is.....v---v---vibrating and you're washing our hair with the shampoo and massaging our head and/or scalps (with or without the towels) at the same time. That's right. While I don't mind the haircut being done quickly, I think it would be fun and feel really good (especially when people are under a lot of stress after a busy day) to have The MVP (Shassage) Experience be a 60-minute if clients choose that. There. That's my "dream wish". I say "dream wish" because a 60-minute "shassage" session at Sportsclips probably happen. Until then, I continue enjoying the haircut and MVP (Shassage) Experience as it is right now. See you in a few weeks.

Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 based on 239 Client reviews

5
Clinton W. | September 11, 2021 Overall Experience

"Great haircut and "shassage" I got from you today, Kim. Love you💕. Today, on this 20th anniversa"

5
Bruce P. | May 8, 2021 Overall Experience

"I have been getting haircuts for nearly 52 years now, my experience on Friday 05/07/2021 with stylis"

5
Clinton W. | March 2, 2021 Service

"Kim, Amber, you both do a great job with my haircuts and "shassages". This probably would go against"

5
Clinton W. | January 31, 2021 Overall Experience

"How about about a "5-Heart" rating? Happy Valentine's Day, Kathy, Amber, and Kim! Hope you enjoyed t"

5
Clinton W. | October 13, 2020 Overall Experience

"Oh, don't listen to him. You still have MY support. Amber, Kim, I'll be waiting for one of you ladie"

1
Theo N. | September 10, 2020 Haircut

"Literally the worst hair cut ever. I asked for a Fade with a part on top and not sure what the lady "

5
Clinton W. | July 29, 2020 Overall Experience

"HEY! WHERE'S AL FRESCO? DOES HE GET A HAIRCUT OUTSIDE? THE OUTDOORS IS HIS WORLD. A WAY OF LIFE NAME"

5
Clinton W. | May 8, 2020 Overall Experience

"Looking forward to getting my next haircut at Sportclips when we get to "Phase 3" of California's co"

5
Clinton W. | February 24, 2020 Overall Experience

"Hey, y'all! What do you call your hair getting shampooed as your head gets a scalp massage? A "shass"

5
Clinton W. | February 10, 2020 Stylist

"Hey, Jennifer. Well done on my haircut on Friday, February 7, 2020. The Night To Shine prom was grea"