Overall Experience Reviews For Sport Clips Haircuts of Poway

5 rating

Great haircut and "shassage" I got from you today, Kim. Love you💕. Today, on this 20th anniversary of the terrorist attacks of September 11, 2001 (9/11), let's take the time to remember and never forget where we were on that day 20 years ago. Where were you on that day?

Reply from Sport Clips Haircuts of Poway:
Clinton - Love your "shassage" terminology and we have to add it to our vocabulary!! Appreciate your comments on Kim as she is really a great team member and clients love her. As a veteran, I respect and appreciate your comments on the 9/11 anniversary - nobody should ever forget!

5 rating

I have been getting haircuts for nearly 52 years now, my experience on Friday 05/07/2021 with stylist Emily was fantastic. She was extremely friendly and competent, and it is a really good looking haircut.

5 rating

How about about a "5-Heart" rating? Happy Valentine's Day, Kathy, Amber, and Kim! Hope you enjoyed the Star Of Bethlehem Christmas ornaments and Valentine cards I gave you. God bless you. I love you♥️♥️♥️♥️❤️😘😊!!!!!!

Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 based on 157 Client reviews

5
Clinton W. | September 11, 2021 Overall Experience

"Great haircut and "shassage" I got from you today, Kim. Love you💕. Today, on this 20th anniversa"

5
Bruce P. | May 8, 2021 Overall Experience

"I have been getting haircuts for nearly 52 years now, my experience on Friday 05/07/2021 with stylis"

5
Clinton W. | January 31, 2021 Overall Experience

"How about about a "5-Heart" rating? Happy Valentine's Day, Kathy, Amber, and Kim! Hope you enjoyed t"

5
Clinton W. | October 13, 2020 Overall Experience

"Oh, don't listen to him. You still have MY support. Amber, Kim, I'll be waiting for one of you ladie"

5
Clinton W. | July 29, 2020 Overall Experience

"HEY! WHERE'S AL FRESCO? DOES HE GET A HAIRCUT OUTSIDE? THE OUTDOORS IS HIS WORLD. A WAY OF LIFE NAME"

5
Clinton W. | May 8, 2020 Overall Experience

"Looking forward to getting my next haircut at Sportclips when we get to "Phase 3" of California's co"

5
Clinton W. | February 24, 2020 Overall Experience

"Hey, y'all! What do you call your hair getting shampooed as your head gets a scalp massage? A "shass"

5
Walter B. | October 16, 2019 Overall Experience

"Becki was awesome. She is skilled, attentive and the haircut is perfect. I’ll be coming back for s"

5
Rich J. | August 22, 2019 Overall Experience

"Cassandra was perfect! Needed a quick haircut for work, and she killed it. Very friendly, very talen"

5
David C | July 10, 2017 Overall Experience

"Always a good experience at Sport's clips Poway. Kristina is great always does a great job with my h"