Overall Experience Reviews For Sport Clips Haircuts of Poway

1 rating

Have been coming here for years, and have a season ticket that should have had one haircut left on it (they told me this last time and lines up with my visit history). Upon check out today was then told they couldn't find it. I went back and looked through my history of when I bought it and visits and there should have been one left. Very frustrated that it somehow disappeared. Haircut also wasn't particularly good today as it was left way too long on top.

5 rating

Diana and Rina, while I don't know yet when my next visit to Fred Astaire Dance Studio in Carmel Mountain Ranch will be, I'm estimating I'll probably be there either on Valentine's Day and/or Thursday, February 24, 2022 for their social dance night. Diana, you could probably teach Rina and I some salsa there. Since I don't know where the two of you live, I can't give you precise directions on how to get you to the dance studio. However, if you live in Poway, though, go north on Community, Midland, or Pomerado Roads, make a left on Twin Peaks Road (which will become Camino Del Norte going west), and then another left turn at World Trade Drive. Fred Astaire Dance Studio is located right by The Home Depot in the Carmel Mountain Ranch shopping center. Rina, great job on my haircut and "shassage" (SHampoo + mASSAGE) today. While only one of you (Rina) was my stylist at Sportclips, the two of you together (Rina and Diana) can be my dance partners and cheerleaders at Fred Astaire Dance Studio (and Sportclips and elsewhere, even). BAILAMOS!!!!!💃🕺 Hey, Rina! 💋X 🤗O 💋X 🤗O 💋X! Kisses are X's. Hugs are O's. Happy Valentine's Day! ❤️🌹💕💕

5 rating

Great haircut and "shassage" I got from you today, Kim. Love you💕. Today, on this 20th anniversary of the terrorist attacks of September 11, 2001 (9/11), let's take the time to remember and never forget where we were on that day 20 years ago. Where were you on that day?

Reply from Sport Clips Haircuts of Poway:
Clinton - Love your "shassage" terminology and we have to add it to our vocabulary!! Appreciate your comments on Kim as she is really a great team member and clients love her. As a veteran, I respect and appreciate your comments on the 9/11 anniversary - nobody should ever forget!

Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 based on 159 Client reviews

1
Andrew M. | March 28, 2022 Overall Experience

"Have been coming here for years, and have a season ticket that should have had one haircut left on i"

5
Clinton W. | January 29, 2022 Overall Experience

"Diana and Rina, while I don't know yet when my next visit to Fred Astaire Dance Studio in Carmel Mou"

5
Clinton W. | September 11, 2021 Overall Experience

"Great haircut and "shassage" I got from you today, Kim. Love you💕. Today, on this 20th anniversa"

5
Bruce P. | May 8, 2021 Overall Experience

"I have been getting haircuts for nearly 52 years now, my experience on Friday 05/07/2021 with stylis"

5
Clinton W. | January 31, 2021 Overall Experience

"How about about a "5-Heart" rating? Happy Valentine's Day, Kathy, Amber, and Kim! Hope you enjoyed t"

5
Clinton W. | October 13, 2020 Overall Experience

"Oh, don't listen to him. You still have MY support. Amber, Kim, I'll be waiting for one of you ladie"

5
Clinton W. | July 29, 2020 Overall Experience

"HEY! WHERE'S AL FRESCO? DOES HE GET A HAIRCUT OUTSIDE? THE OUTDOORS IS HIS WORLD. A WAY OF LIFE NAME"

5
Clinton W. | May 8, 2020 Overall Experience

"Looking forward to getting my next haircut at Sportclips when we get to "Phase 3" of California's co"

5
Clinton W. | February 24, 2020 Overall Experience

"Hey, y'all! What do you call your hair getting shampooed as your head gets a scalp massage? A "shass"

5
Walter B. | October 16, 2019 Overall Experience

"Becki was awesome. She is skilled, attentive and the haircut is perfect. I’ll be coming back for s"