Third Party Reviews Reviews For Sport Clips Haircuts of Poway

5 rating

Request Becka. I have been having a hard time finding a stylist that hasn't destroyed my hair until now. Becka listens to what you want and makes it happen. I will be coming back to see her again. She's awesome. Thanks again.

5 rating

Good stylist, very friendly

5 rating
  • 10/08/19
  • Ian T. Yelp

https://yelp.com/biz/tJ0wc-71sn6-8-r0j3Cfwg?hrid=acWEpMxFKxtiee9EPWuKLQ

Rated 4.3 out of 5.0 based on 31 Client reviews

5
CJ E. | December 22, 2019 Google

"Request Becka. I have been having a hard time finding a stylist that hasn't destroyed my hair until "

5
israel c. | November 23, 2019 Google

"Good stylist, very friendly"

5
Ian T. | October 8, 2019 Yelp

"https://yelp.com/biz/tJ0wc-71sn6-8-r0j3Cfwg?hrid=acWEpMxFKxtiee9EPWuKLQ"

5
greg h. | August 29, 2019 Google

"great stylist"

5
Kimberly M. | August 29, 2019 Google

"Today I took my toddler to an upscale boutique children's hair salon and had a terrible experience. "

5
Kim G. | August 29, 2019 Yelp

"https://yelp.com/biz/tJ0wc-71sn6-8-r0j3Cfwg?hrid=SfFV9oin-vUxUhH4lkD1DQ"

5
Joshua D. | August 8, 2019 Yelp

"https://yelp.com/biz/tJ0wc-71sn6-8-r0j3Cfwg?hrid=2a4a-y2kYBXAlb-dncS-jQ"

3
Steve A. | July 9, 2019 Google

"30 bucks for a five minute trim of my 11 year olds hair. Didn't even bother to blow dry his hair to "

5
Connor B. | July 7, 2019 Google

"Had a great experience at Sport Clips of Poway! I loved the MVP experience with the added instant Re"

5
Tonya C. | May 17, 2019 Google

"Always clean and the ladies are always are on task.."