Third Party Reviews Reviews For Sport Clips Haircuts of Poway

3 rating

Hit & miss

1 rating

30 bucks for a five minute trim of my 11 year olds hair. Didn't even bother to blow dry his hair to dry it. $30 and that was with 10 dollars off for his first time. Ridiculous! No wonder the place was empty! You can take your kids anywhere else for a third of the price! They literally spent 5 minutes on his hair. We definitely will not be back.

1 rating

I loved this place, even got season ticket for it. But unfortunately recently they are doing a terrible job.

Rated 3.9 out of 5.0 based on 20 Client reviews

3
RICHARD R. | April 18, 2019 Google

"Hit & miss"

1
Steve A. | April 15, 2019 Google

"30 bucks for a five minute trim of my 11 year olds hair. Didn't even bother to blow dry his hair to "

1
Mehdi | April 11, 2019 Google

"I loved this place, even got season ticket for it. But unfortunately recently they are doing a terri"

1
ROBERT K. | April 9, 2019 Google

"Compelled to write that I had a disappointing experience. I indicated I wished to have a two on the "

5
Jeff S. | April 4, 2019 Google

"Love the MVP experience. Becka did a great job, again!"

3
Ron S. | April 2, 2019 Google

"They get a three star because of the detail was sloppy .all hair and beard cut to a # 1she left a lo"

5
Anthony D. | April 1, 2019 Google

"I'll continue to come back just because of Rebeca! Her haircuts are the bomb and honestly her custom"

1
james c. | March 19, 2019 Google

"Destroyed the mustache that took so long to grow"

5
Willie R. | March 6, 2019 Google

"Well it was my first time ever at a Sports clips. I checked in online and was greeted immediately af"

5
Julie T. | March 2, 2019 Google

"First clean hair cut for a long time! It?s been on the longer shaggy side for the last two years. Am"