Third Party Reviews Reviews For Sport Clips Haircuts of Poway

5 rating

Amber did a fantastic job with my 8 year old son's cut. She spent the time to do it right and listened to all his stories along the way! Thank you Amber.

5 rating

Friendly, efficient service. From online check-in to great stylist, to easy pay-and-go. I hate getting my hair cut, but they made it painless.

5 rating

Awesome haircut. Sport Clips go above and beyond in service.

Rated 4.4 out of 5.0 based on 37 Client reviews

5
Branaca E. | September 8, 2020 Google

" Amber did a fantastic job with my 8 year old son's cut. She spent the time to do it right and liste"

5
Eric R. | September 8, 2020 Google

" Friendly, efficient service. From online check-in to great stylist, to easy pay-and-go. I hate gett"

5
Douglas N. | August 30, 2020 Google

" Awesome haircut. Sport Clips go above and beyond in service."

5
Mary S. | August 2, 2020 Google

" My sons and husband love this place!"

5
Wolverine N. | March 3, 2020 Google

"Took my son and myself to this place for the first time and I have to say, we left very much Happy a"

4
Jimmy E. | February 14, 2020 Google

"Has a really nice atmosphere with TVs playing sports. It's clean and well designed.. The girls that "

5
CJ E. | December 22, 2019 Google

"Request Becka. I have been having a hard time finding a stylist that hasn't destroyed my hair until "

5
israel c. | November 23, 2019 Google

"Good stylist, very friendly"

5
Ian T. | October 8, 2019 Yelp

"https://yelp.com/biz/tJ0wc-71sn6-8-r0j3Cfwg?hrid=acWEpMxFKxtiee9EPWuKLQ"

5
Kim G. | August 29, 2019 Yelp

"https://yelp.com/biz/tJ0wc-71sn6-8-r0j3Cfwg?hrid=SfFV9oin-vUxUhH4lkD1DQ"