Third Party Reviews Reviews For Sport Clips Haircuts of Poway

5 rating

Always clean and the ladies are always are on task..

5 rating

Kathy was my stylist and she gave me exactly what I wanted and the MVP treatment was great.

5 rating

It was wonderful experience in Poway.

Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 based on 23 Client reviews

5
Tonya C. | May 17, 2019 Google

"Always clean and the ladies are always are on task.."

5
Russell W. | May 15, 2019 Google

"Kathy was my stylist and she gave me exactly what I wanted and the MVP treatment was great."

5
Indu C. | April 28, 2019 Google

"It was wonderful experience in Poway."

3
RICHARD R. | April 18, 2019 Google

"Hit & miss"

1
Steve A. | April 15, 2019 Google

"30 bucks for a five minute trim of my 11 year olds hair. Didn't even bother to blow dry his hair to "

1
Mehdi | April 11, 2019 Google

"I loved this place, even got season ticket for it. But unfortunately recently they are doing a terri"

1
ROBERT K. | April 9, 2019 Google

"Compelled to write that I had a disappointing experience. I indicated I wished to have a two on the "

5
Jeff S. | April 4, 2019 Google

"Love the MVP experience. Becka did a great job, again!"

3
Ron S. | April 2, 2019 Google

"They get a three star because of the detail was sloppy .all hair and beard cut to a # 1she left a lo"

5
Anthony D. | April 1, 2019 Google

"I'll continue to come back just because of Rebeca! Her haircuts are the bomb and honestly her custom"