Third Party Reviews Reviews For Sport Clips Haircuts of Poway

5 rating

Love the staff. There is a difference when you get a haircut at Sports Clips, compared to a regular barber, and that is the MVP!! Also, the staff are good at conversation.

5 rating

Always a great experience. A great haircut, the online check-in is very helpful. I also appreciate that they are taking proper pandemic steps.

5 rating

Awesome haircut. Sport Clips go above and beyond in service.

Rated 4.5 out of 5.0 based on 47 Client reviews

5
Johnny N. | April 7, 2021 Google

" Love the staff. There is a difference when you get a haircut at Sports Clips, compared to a regular"

5
Tom P. | March 29, 2021 Google

" Always a great experience. A great haircut, the online check-in is very helpful. I also appreciate "

5
Douglas N. | March 7, 2021 Google

" Awesome haircut. Sport Clips go above and beyond in service."

5
Dwight W. | March 2, 2021 Google

" Mary was fantastic. I'll be back and might be switching from my longtime stylist to her."

5
Michael S. | February 24, 2021 Google

" I got a haircut and the stylist Mary was very professional, polite and courteous. She did a wonderf"

5
Ben N. | February 23, 2021 Google

" I got a good haircut."

5
Jay W. | November 10, 2020 Google

" Kim as always was a delight"

5
Cow B. | November 6, 2020 Google

" The service was great at this location with a very clean environment, the staff were following covi"

5
Pennie W. | October 28, 2020 Google

" My son never likes to get his hair cut because it always turns out awful, but we went to Sports Cli"

5
Jay W. | October 15, 2020 Google

" They are always friendly and do a good job on my hair"