Third Party Reviews Reviews For Sport Clips Haircuts of Poway

5 rating

Kim as always was a delight

5 rating

The service was great at this location with a very clean environment, the staff were following covid rules and i was very pleased with my haircut. The manager was great and the staff are very friendly, Will repeat!

5 rating

My son never likes to get his hair cut because it always turns out awful, but we went to Sports Clips Poway and he walked away so happy with how he looked.It made it a nice day for me too.

Rated 4.5 out of 5.0 based on 42 Client reviews

5
Jay W. | November 10, 2020 Google

" Kim as always was a delight"

5
Cow B. | November 6, 2020 Google

" The service was great at this location with a very clean environment, the staff were following covi"

5
Pennie W. | October 28, 2020 Google

" My son never likes to get his hair cut because it always turns out awful, but we went to Sports Cli"

5
Jay W. | October 15, 2020 Google

" They are always friendly and do a good job on my hair"

5
Alan B. | September 28, 2020 Google

" Friendly associates, active sanitation protocols in effect."

5
Branaca E. | September 8, 2020 Google

" Amber did a fantastic job with my 8 year old son's cut. She spent the time to do it right and liste"

5
Eric R. | September 8, 2020 Google

" Friendly, efficient service. From online check-in to great stylist, to easy pay-and-go. I hate gett"

5
Douglas N. | August 30, 2020 Google

" Awesome haircut. Sport Clips go above and beyond in service."

5
Mary S. | August 2, 2020 Google

" My sons and husband love this place!"

5
Wolverine N. | March 3, 2020 Google

"Took my son and myself to this place for the first time and I have to say, we left very much Happy a"