Third Party Reviews Reviews For Sport Clips Haircuts of Poway

5 rating

Great experience. Love the MVP. They support our Veterans. Stylists always helpful.

5 rating

Kim at the Poway location is amazing. She does a great job professionally, but is also kind and thoughtful. She is the best!

5 rating

VIP incredible.... Sarah is winner.

Rated 4.6 out of 5.0 based on 55 Client reviews

5
Dale S. | October 15, 2021 Google

" Great experience. Love the MVP. They support our Veterans. Stylists always helpful."

5
Bruce M. | August 18, 2021 Google

" Kim at the Poway location is amazing. She does a great job professionally, but is also kind and tho"

5
Chris C. | July 27, 2021 Google

" VIP incredible.... Sarah is winner."

5
J. M. | July 23, 2021 Google

" Great service and staff. Made me feel like a valued customer, plus gave me great haircut!"

5
adam s. | July 9, 2021 Google

" Sarah did a fantastic job. Very knowledgeable, the best shampoo and massage. My first time at sport"

5
Ben L. | June 28, 2021 Google

" My experience at Sport Clips in Poway was fantastic. Amber was super nice, attentive and informativ"

5
Dave S. | June 16, 2021 Google

" Sarah is the BEST Hair Stylist ever!!"

5
Bentley L. | April 12, 2021 Google

" Good haircut from the girl with the short cropped hair that's dyed"

5
Johnny N. | April 7, 2021 Google

" Love the staff. There is a difference when you get a haircut at Sports Clips, compared to a regular"

5
Tom P. | March 29, 2021 Google

" Always a great experience. A great haircut, the online check-in is very helpful. I also appreciate "